Quick 12 April Update: Back Into the Swing On Sunday

Evening, everyone. I’m very sorry for not posting anything this week. I was hoping to rectify that today, but unfortunately, I am still not caught up fully with commitments in my professional life. Events around the world in the past few days certainly haven’t helped. 😊 I am looking to start the posts back up on Sunday with the next part of Central Front Addendum E. Then, beginning next week, I’ll get back on track, figure out what subjects are coming next, inform all of you and get to work. Hope everyone is having a great Friday! –Mike

2 Replies to “Quick 12 April Update: Back Into the Swing On Sunday”

  1. Israeli IDF, USAF, US Navy, France, British, and even Jordanian forces all shooting down significant number of ballistic missiles, cruise missiles, and drones. This running up the score has to have an impact on how war gamers and designers must now look at their craft if it is to simulate modern combat. Certainly back during the Cold War this percentage of shoot-downs was not to have been expected, nor was it even likely to have been possible.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I think Command Modern Operations definitely offers the players and scenario creators enough tools to create something like this.

      Like

Leave a comment